Milwaukee Police Department

The Milwaukee Police Department is the police department organized under the city of Milwaukee, Wisconsin. The department has a contingent of about 1,800 sworn officers when at full strength and is divided into seven districts.

Motto: Be A Force

Formed: 1855

Chief of Police: Alfonso Morales

Annual budget: $297.4 million (2020)

Headquarters: 749 W. State Street, Milwaukee, Wisconsin

SKU: 27.00 Categories: ,