Columbus Police Department

The Columbus Division of Police is the main policing unit for the city of Columbus, Ohio, in the United States. It is the largest police department in the state of Ohio, and among the twenty-five largest in the United States. It is composed of twenty precincts, and the chief of police is Tom Quinlan.

Motto: Professionalism, Respect, Integrity, Discipline, Enthusiasm

Formed: 1816

Chief of Police: Thomas Quinlan

Annual budget: $361 million (2020)

Headquarters: Columbus, Ohio, USA

SKU: 32.00 Categories: ,