Columbus Police Department

The Columbus Division of Police is the main policing unit for the city of Columbus, Ohio, in the United States. It is the largest police department in the state of Ohio, and among the twenty-five largest in the United States.

Motto: Professionalism, Respect, Integrity, Discipline, Enthusiasm

Formed: 1816

Chief of Police: Thomas Quinlan

Annual budget: $361 million (2020)

Headquarters: 120 Marconi Blvd, Columbus, OH 43215

SKU: 79.00 Categories: ,